Sherri Lee G

My name is Sherri-lee

Nanny in Niagara Falls

My name is Sherri-lee. I am 34 years old and the mother to two children. I love raising my children and they are my whole world. I graduated college in 2002 with my degree in early childhood education. I worked two years as a full time nanny after I graduated. I enjoyed helping raise the children. I then moved on to another city for new adventures. I have enjoyed the past nine years of my life when my children came into my life. They are the joy that starts my day. My youngest will be going to school soon so I feel I am able to help others in working with their children. I am comfortable working with pets and willing to do light housework. My husband and I agreed it is time for me to move on into the next step in life. I believe working with children is special. To help teach the ones who will be our future . I have graduated college with my diploma in early childhood education. I worked after I graduated as a full time nanny for two young children under five years old. I am willing to do light housework. I am comfortable with pets. I have two children of my own. My son is four stating school soon and my daughter is nine. I have enjoyed being home with my children for a few years now. I know how hard it is to raise a family and would like to help others out.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider