Sherrie C

My name is Sherrie and I have 20 years experience in social service field.

Nanny in Penticton

I have many years experience in working in the social services field, this includes experience working with youth. I enjoy working in this field and believe that I am able to respect, empathize, learn from and work with people from all walks of life. One of the aspects of this work that I enjoy most is assisting clients to overcome barriers and to focus on their abilities, not disabilities; their goals, not their failures; and their futures, not their pasts. I am committed to lifelong learning and I have attended professional seminars and I have personal experience in the fields of adolescents mental health and addictions, which I believe would be an asset to this position.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-462-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -1
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider