Shelby P

My name is Shelby Price, I am 19 years old, almost 20

Want To Connect With Shelby? Get Started Now


Nanny

My name is Shelby Price, I am 19 years old, almost 20. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been doing child care since I was able to care for myself on my own. I love children, I get along with them great and they always seem to love me as well. In the future I hope to have my own daycare out of my own house after I have my own children. I would like to ensure you that I would care for you children just as you would. I would put their needs and wants before anything else. I hope you take my application into consideration and I hope to hear from you soon. Thank You :) Starting in 2005 I cared for 2 children from the same family, ages 1 and 5. I cared for the 2 children until they were old enough to care for themselves. I just recently stopped child care for another family of 2 children, ages 3 and 5. While I cared for the children, some of the duties I did was pick the children up from school and daycare, do homework with the children, make lunch/dinner for the children, play with the children and keep them occupied. I would wash the dishes and also bathe the children and put the children to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-407-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider