Shelby

My name is Shelby

1

Nanny

My name is Shelby. I am 22 years old, and I am in my third year of university. I am an only child but I love working with kids. I danced for twelve years, and within those twelve years I also taught dance to those of all age groups. On top of that I was also a cheerleader and played soccer. I have also tutored many children, and have a strong academic background. In high school I took a working with children\'s course so I have some experience with working with disabled children as well. I\'m a very upbeat and creative person, and I\'m always thrilled to take on new challenges. Hopefully I can gain more experience from being a nanny/babysitter for your kids! I was a dance teacher at a dance studio. I have tutored children, and I have babysat/been a nanny for years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider