Shayna R

My name is Shayna and I am 18 years old, I am a student at Concordia University and am majoring...

Want To Connect With Shayna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Shayna and I am 20 years old, I am a student at Concordia University and am majoring in Sociology. Originally from Toronto, where my family lives I have two older sisters and my dog who I love very much.This summer I am looking to be a Nanny in Toronto area. I believe that I am a very responsible, experienced and outgoing person with a love for children and the outdoors. I have been babysitting friends and family since the age of 15 and am a very reliable and trustworthy person. My hobbies and interests include exploring the outdoors, especially the beautiful City of Montreal, reading, going for coffee and hanging out with friends. I am very talkative and friendly and never turn down the opportunity to meet someone new, as well as trying something differnt. The past 2 summers I was a camp counsellor in Kelowna, B. C for children ages 7-15, I found that each age had something new and exciting to offer and it was a wonderful experience. I babysat regularly for family and friends since I was 15 years old, this included making dinner and spending the evening with the children putting them to bed. The ages ranged from 6-14. As well I was a summer camp counsellor for children ages 7-15 and was in charge of tending to there everyday needs. This included making them meals, putting them to bed, and spending the entire day looking after them from morning till night.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-938-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider