Shaylyn M

My name is Shaylyn


Nanny in Rockwood

My name is Shaylyn. I am 24 years old and have been a registered ECE for 3 years now. I have worked at 2 different childcare centres in the last 3 years. I am Canadian with a Scottish and French background. I enjoy my job alot and enjoy working with children everyday. I enjoy helping children learn and grow through social, emotional, cognitive and physical activities. I am energetic and love to be outdoors. I have my CPR and first aid, criminal record check and all immunizations up to date. I think I will be a great candidate and will put forth 110 effort in to my work everyday. I have experience working with children for a total of about 12 years. I started out as a baby sitter for children aged 3 moths to about 8 years. I have been registered as an ECE for 3 years and have had experience with children age 14 months to 12 years in a childcare setting. I currently work as a head teacher of a senior preschool class, ages 3.5 to 4.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-993-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider