Shawna B

Professional nanny looking for full time work

Want To Connect With Shawna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Shawna, I absolutely love spending time with children. I am currently looking to pick up some weekend work or occasional evening shifts for that special date night. Currently I am employed as a full time nanny/housekeeper during the week, working from 6:30-5:30pm but finishing up September 22. I currently look after one 2.5 year old boy and his furry companion. I have plenty of experience (personal and work) working with children and pets. Ever since I was 12 I have been babysitting for neighbors, family, and friends. I have worked with kids ages 8months - 10. During high school (for 2 semesters) I worked with a program called "first mentors" which was a fun night filled with activities for the children on the wait list for Big Brothers Big Sisters. During this program I was trusted to plan and execute the arts department, planning and picking up supplies for the night to come. I have plenty of experience working with cats and dogs as well. As a summer employment opportunity I was able to work in a kennel as a kennel assistant, basically giving me the chance to work with all animals and aspects of the business. I personally have 2 small dogs as well, and grew up with a husky and border collie. I have been around dogs mostly but also love cats! No matter your needs, there is a good chance that I can help you out! Whether it's pet sitting, babysitting, or housekeeping. I have experience in all aspects and would be more than happy to work with you and your needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-870-...
Postal Code L0R...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider