Shaunell J

My name is shaunell and I have my social service work background

Nanny in Ajax

My name is shaunell and I have my social service work background. I have experience working with children and mental health disabilities as well as adults. I have free time after my job and weekends to help families who needs time to themselves. I currently work for the city of Toronto full time as to why I\'m only available part time. I love children and grew up watching my brothers and sisters. I\'m looking for long term clients who wants to have a stable relationship with the baby sitter to grow with their children. I\'m also here for families who just need time for them selves once in a while. If you would like to get to know more , feel free to ask. Take care and god bless. I\'ve grown up watching my sisters and brothers. I\'ve babysat for my cousins children since they were babies. I\'ve helped my aunt babysit her children. I have a social service work background .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-885-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider