Shannon M

My name is Shannon Murphy

Nanny in Waterloo

My name is Shannon Murphy. I am a 22 year old student who is about to graduate from Wilfrid Laurier University with a psychology degree. I am looking for summer work, as I will be returning to a human resource management graduate program and Humber College. I love working with children and I would like to show my experience and passion by becoming a nanny. I live in Waterloo and have access to my own vehicle, so I will be a live out nanny. I have plenty of experience swimming and supervising swimming so i feel very confident with that, and I have standard first aid and CPR-C. I also love animals, I have two cats and two dogs myself back home in Pickering. I love to bake and I am good at following recipes so I would be able to do some meal preparation. I am a very energetic and positive woman with a bubbly personality and I know your kids will love me! I hope you give me a chance to show my passion for working with children! I have worked with children my whole life. I began as a swimming instructor to babies through to adults. I do not have my swimming certification anymore, but I am a very good swimmer and I keep up to date on my standard first aid and CPR-C. I have worked as a youth leadership camp co-ordinator. The majority of my experience though has come from the past four years as a summer camp counsellor. I have supervised groups of children from 3-12 years of age. I created fun and educational games and activities for these kids, as well as swam with them everyday. I love working with children and I hope I will have the opportunity to show my passion and experience in a new setting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-789-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider