This listing has been removed.

Search Oshawa, ON

Shannon P

Qualified ECE looking to fill full time spots! — Archived

Nanny in Oshawa

My name is Shannon and I am 30 years old. I have a diploma in Early Childhood Education and I have worked with children for many years. I have also taken CPR and First Aid. I really enjoy spending time with children and I am very organized. I am very accomodating and looking forward to meeting new families! I was an ECE at a daycare centre and worked in the toddler room. I also spent time in the infant and Kindie room. I have worked with children since I was 12 years old, when I started babysitting. I prepare meals, follow bathroom/diapering routines, naptime, playtime, arts and crafts and reading. I used to do home daycare a few years ago and had 7 children enrolled. While working in a daycare setting, there were 10 children in my classroom with myself and my assistant.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-259-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider