Seliene W

My name is Seliene

Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Seliene. I have been caring for children for over 7 years and it has been a very enjoyable experience and a job I enjoy doing very much. Currently I have just finished a one year course in nutrition and I teach fitness classes part time. I am looking for a casual position at the moment caring for children of any age. I would love the opportunity to meet your family and have the chance to provide the utmost care for your child(ren)! I have had over 7 years of experience caring for children of all ages. I have cared for children of all different backgrounds and have had experience watching all different age groups from newborn to school age. I am a caring, kind individual and would love the opportunity to care for your child(ren).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-801-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Seliene W’s Other Listings