Sasha L

My name is Sasha Ludavicius and I am 20 years old

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Sasha Ludavicius and I am 20 years old. I was living in Montreal for the past year and a half where I have been studying dance. Prior to that I was living in Toronto for 4 years. I moved back to Toronto this September since I got accepted into The School of Toronto Dance Theater. I am very responsible, punctual and an social individual. I love children and I work very well with them. I have three brothers and I was like their mother growing up. I am very flexible for my availability. Therefore, you can call me to babysit at the last minute. I would love to babysit your children so please let me know if you are interested for my service. I have babysat for a family with two girls. One is 2 years old and the other one is 5 years old. I had to pick them up from school/daycare, make dinner, play games/ activities, clean, give bath's, read stories, put too bed, also take them out on outings such as the park, library etc. Moreover, I also babysat for another 5 year old girl where I had to play with her, give her dinner and put her too bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-979-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider