Sarah M

My name is Sarah Molinaro, I am twenty years old and I am currently in my third year at the...

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Sarah Molinaro, I am twenty years old and I am currently in my third year at the University of Toronto at the Mississauga campus. I am in the Concurrent Teacher Education Program and I am majoring in French and English. When I graduate I plan on being a high school teacher but would also like to teach elementary school down the road. I am a patient and hard-working person I have many volunteer experiences with children. I volunteered at the Dixie-Bloor Neighbourhood Centre supervising new immigrant children during the day when their parents or caregivers were either at work or attending English as Second Language Classes. I also volunteered with the Big Brothers, Big Sisters Club as a mentor for the Go Girls program. I worked with a group of pre-teen girls and was responsible in leading group discussions, activities and games that help to teach these girls real-life skills and help to develop their self-esteem and self confidence. I also volunteered at Village English which is an ESL school for international students who want to come to Canada to learn English. I was responsible for teaching English to a group of Japanese students ages 11-14; I created my own curriculum, activities and games that I thought would be effective and fun in learning a new language. I was also my neighbour's babysitter and was responsible for taking care of her three children during the summer while she was at work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-574-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider