Sarah G

My name is Sarah, I am a 26 year old Early Childhood Educator and Mother


Nanny in Barrie

My name is Sarah, I am a 26 year old Early Childhood Educator and Mother. I love children. I believe children are our future, and I love being the person who helps nurture and mold them into the person they are ment to be. I have 3 years experience in childcare, and for the past year I have been home with my son, and learning every day. I have my first aid, CPR, and Criminal Record Check. Thank-you for your consideration. I am an ECE graduate with honours. I have worked with children ages 0-12 as well with children with disabilities. I have worked at SEEDS childcare in the infant program, at Discovery in the preschool program and the YMCA in the school age program. I have also done supply work. I am also a mother. My son just turned 12 months old. I have worked in the school system as well for my placements. I have cooked, cleaned, provided quality programming and cared for children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-828-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider