Sarah J

My name is Sarah, I am 31 years of age

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Sarah, I am 31 years of age. I have 2 sons aged 8 and 20 months. I love children and have worked with/ parented them since the age or 14. My children mean the world to me and I couldn't ask for a better pair of boys. I have 2 cats, 2 dogs and a Chinchilla. I have been around pets my whole life. I used to be in "show" rabbits. I used to work with my mother in a group home. I worked with various types of disabilities and learned a lot from my mother in this field. My mother switched her job after 3 years to an industrial cleaning job. We worked on cleaning large boats and also colleges and grocery stores as well. Contact me if you would like to know more, thank you for looking! =) My name is Sarah, I'm 31 years old. I am a mother of an 8 year old boy and also 20 month old boy. My children are everything to me and I know how protective parents can be because I am one. I know children need positive stimulation love and care. I just love children. At the age of 15 is when I started baby sitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-980-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $4.00
Maximum - $5.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider