Sarah B

My name is Sarah Brideaux

4

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Sarah Brideaux. I\\\'m 21 years old, from Saskatoon, SK. I live with my best friend and her two babies, aged 2 & 4. I moved to Saskatoon to start school in Early Childhood Education, and I\\\'m looking to find employment to gain experience. I understand that efficient childcare is important in a child\\\'s life and I\\\'m dedicated to provide just that. I have an absolute blast while working with children, and I wish to continue it. I've always loved children, whether it be babysitting my younger family, friend's children, or the children of my parents' friends. I want to be a mom, but I don't feel I'm equipped for parenthood at 21. Which is what prompted me to look into a career with children. I worked for a couple of families in their home, with children of all ages. I then started as an ECE at the YMCA Daycare, working with children of all ages. Journals of daily play highlights are kept, weekly program plans are displayed, highlighting and developing children's interests, Documentations of children's activities or discoveries are also done, to keep parent's involved in their child's experiences.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-202-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider