Sarah P

My name is Sarah and I am 18 years old

Nanny in Waterloo

My name is Sarah and I am 18 years old. I have always wanted to be a teacher, and have spent most of my life working with younger children. Starting in grade 4, I would babysit the first grade classroom during our lunch period. From that point on, I have tried to always surround myself with children. I love kids and took a big part in raising my cousin, as my aunt was a single mother. I am fluent in both French and English, and so I can help with any French homework if need be. I am currently studying at the University of Waterloo in psychology. I would love to meet you prior to starting work, to make sure I am the right fit for your family and vice versa. Thank you! I have babysat children ages 2years-7years I have volunteered at daycares with children from 18 months-3 years I have been a counselor at camps for children from 4years-12years I have done coop placements in kindergarten and first grade classrooms Duties I have fulfilled: changing diapers, serving food, ensuring safety, keeping the environment clean, doing arts and crafts, teaching lessons, disciplining, helping with toilet routines, and more.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-303-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider