My name is sara I am a mother to one amazing 3 year old child as well as the eldest of 4 siblings

Nanny in Toronto

My name is sara I am a mother to one amazing 3 year old child as well as the eldest of 4 siblings. I have cared for children my whole life even before deciding it as a job. I am an artsy fun loving compassionate and caring person I am stern and not a push over when being tested and pride myself in the ability to understand and compromise with children at there difficult age of understanding why no means no. I love to play and engage in activities with the kids by no means sitting I front of the tv all day as I am a healthy active woman so I am very able to enjoy the fun with the kids. I love art projects with the kids and in summer splash pads swimming parks hiking picnics or anything out doors to release some of the energy!! My experience has been with children of all ages offering babysitting full time and part time live in as well as out in the last 10 years. I worked as a live in caregiver at 17-19. As well as nanny position with an autistic child on call for 8 years. I current fly care for a few families on call part time I have cared for children from new born to school age. I provide bottle making diaper changing meals and daily activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-627-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider