Sara L

My name is Sara

Want To Connect With Sara?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Sara. I am a young adult currently enrolled as a Developmental Service Worker student at Algonquin college. I have a great deal of experience working with children of various ages and abilities and hope that I can use the skills I\'ve acquired to assist your family. I enjoy working with young people because they have an imagination and curiosity that can be channeled to create opportunities for learning. I believe in having fun and being active. I aim to help kids develop their interests and hobbies so they can grow to be self sufficient as well as interact positively with peers. I look forward to working with guardian(s) dedicated to the health, happiness and safety of their child/children. Please take a look at my profile and feel free to contact me with any questions/concerns. As a child caregiver, I have experience working with children of varying ages and abilities. I strive to create opportunities for growth and learning through fun and play - I believe many moments can be teachable moments. Furthermore, I aim to foster creativity and an active lifestyle among the young people I look after. I am comfortable performing household chores including meal preparation, light cleaning, homework help, and assisting children with personal hygiene. As a coach for Special Olympics and counselor at a camp for individuals with disabilities, I have acquired the patience and personality to effectively care for people with special needs and challenging behaviours. I am familiar with care plans and strive to maintain continuity of care between myself and children's guardians (this applies to people with and without special needs).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider