Sara Y

My name is Sara

1

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Sara. I am 21 years old, and am in my fourth year of a combined honors degree at the University of King\'s College in Halifax. I am fun-loving, responsible and energetic, and I would love the opportunity to help take care of your child! I have been babysitting on and off since I was 12, and have worked in various kids day camps. I have always loved working with kids because i learn so much from them! I love playing games, making art, being outdoors and learning. I can promise your children will be in good hands! I have been babysitting on and off since I was about 12. I have the most experience with children ages 3-11. I have experience helping with homework, providing meals, bed time rituals, and general care. I also have experience working at kids day camps. In 2011 and 2012 I worked with Pedalheads bike camps teaching kids to ride, as well as bike skills and safety. This would entail looking after around 5 children at a time. Child care is some of my absolute favourite work, as I am fun-loving, responsible, and energetic!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-877-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider