My name is Sara and I am 24 years old


Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Sara and I am 24 years old. I recently left my employer of 1.5 years in Human Resources to travel in January, so I thought that I would obtain a position babysitting or as a nanny until then because I absolutely adore children. I have two nieces and a nephew, and I love taking them to various festivals and events here in Edmonton, taking them swimming, to the movies, making arts and crafts, and I guess overall remaining active and having fun. I like to expose kids to new things (whether that be taking them to the space and science center or working on an exciting art project). I am extremely outgoing, compassionate, fun, caring, loyal, and responsible. Working in Human Resources strengthened my ability to develop relationships with many different types of people, resolve conflicts quickly, and play that supportive and caring role. As I am not longer worker, my schedule is pretty flexible until January 2013. I own a car and I have a clean driving record, as well as a criminal record. I also volunteer quite a bit in the community, and I am currently a Wish Grantor with Make-A-Wish foundation, which I absolutely love. I have no issues cooking meals for the kids that I would be watching and for the rest of the family, as well as light cleaning duties. I have no doubt in my mind that I would get along great with your kids, and I promise they would be well cared for and would have an awesome time! I have excellent experience dealing with children of various ages. I have two nieces (ages 4 and 6) and a nephew (age 7), who I absolutely adore. I love taking them to movies, parks, making arts and crafts, baking, playing outdoors, taking them to various festivals and events around Edmonton, and anything that is active and fun. Growing up, I did quite a bit of babysitting for various family friends, who had children ranging in the ages of 3-10. I also volunteer with Make-A-Wish foundation, and it is absolutely amazing - the children surprise me with their hope and strength every day. My career is in Human Resources, and so I am use to dealing with many different people from many different walks of life, and I am really good at building strong relationships quickly. I am also very outgoing, compassionate, caring, loyal, and fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-497-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider