Sandra P

My name is Sandra and I am 27 years old

2

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Sandra and I am 27 years old. I have obtained my degree in child and youth care from Vancouver island university. I have worked with children since I was about 15 years old, doing babysitting, worked with foster children and large families starting around that age. Worked as both live-in and live-out nanny as well. I love children unconditionally. I strongly support being active and being outside and not just watching tv. I enjoy educating children and working with families to reach certain goals, do homework, work on behavior etc. I have a strong understanding of the six Child and Youth Care perspectives which allow me to better understand all children and families and apply my knowledge to a variety of situations. I love children and enjoy what comes with it, including the challenges. I am very patient and loving. Worked as a nanny/babysitter have 5 years experience. Duties included cooking, cleaning, play time, transportation, bath time, bed time. Cared for up to five children at a time, have worked with children as young as 2 months to 9 years old. Have worked with foster children as well and experience with both traditional and non-traditional family practices.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-686-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider