Sammantha H

Hi my name is Sammantha, I just graduated from Algonquin College for architectural Technology.

Want To Connect With Sammantha?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Kingston

My name is Sammantha, just graduated from architectural technology.I have been taking care of children for 8 years now. I was raised with just an older brother but loved helping out with all of my friends younger siblings. I love children, pets, cooking and planning activities. I am willing to take care of children from 5 months- 12 years. I have experience with all ages. I am a friendly energetic and organized. i have taken care of 3 girls youngest 3 oldest 12 on occasion and also daily throughout the summer. 2 girls, 18 months and 2 years old on occasions when parents were away. 2 Boys aged 7 and 11 taken care on occasions when parents were away 1 Girl aged 10 For weeks in summer during work hours. A set of twins aged 2.5 for the summer of 2016 . in each experience i had the duties of making meals and keeping kids active with taking them outside, arts crafts, movies, music, learning. also doing light house cleaning

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-876-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider