Samantha P

My name is Samantha Parkin and I am looking for a full time nannying job

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Samantha Parkin and I am looking for a full time nannying job. I think I would be a strong candidate because I have always been good with kids and have enjoyed being around them. I have many years experience babysitting children and come from a rather large family so I have always been surrounded by kids. Thanks for your time, Samantha Began babysitting at age 12 and cared for 2 children ages 2 and 4. Still continue to babysitting for this family even after the birth of their 3rd child. I am part of an enormous family and have many younger cousins who I care for on a regular basis. . Studying developmental psychology with a focus on child development. Provides a great understand of children and allows better childcare.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-988-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider