Samantha A

My name is Samantha Nathalie Allan and I am 22 of age

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Samantha Nathalie Allan and I am 22 of age. i am very honest and competent in my duties. i am very interested in meeting with your family and meeting with your kids. I love children and love working with them. I am a single individual and you can rest assured that your children will be well taken care of. I am indeed a well disciplined and well behaved person and I would love to be considered for the position for i am the ideal candidate. My experience is a seven year employment period. i cooked, cleaned, bathed, took them to school,read bed time stories, helped with homework, walks to the park. i also did some household chores including washing,ironing. the ages ranges from 1 to 5 years old. I have cared for a maximum of three children on a respective basis. My experiences with the children i cared for was a very interesting and most exciting in that children is my joy knowing that i have none of my own. I love children and i build a very close attraction.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 758-284-...
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider