Samantha L

My name is Samantha Lemoire, I am a 23 year old single mother to a 2

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Samantha Lemoire, I am a 23 year old single mother to a 2.5 year old boy. I am recently a graduate of the Social Service Work program at Fleming College in Peterborough seeking work related to my field of study. I have experience in my field with individuals of all ages with varying levels of functioning and disabilities. I have experience with many different types of intellectual, mental, and physical disabilities. I am responsible, empathetic, caring, and a strong drive to succeed and continue to learn. I have a 2.5 year old son that I am the primary caregiver to. I recently graduated from the Social Service Worker program at Fleming College Peterborough. I have experience supporting individuals with intellectual disabilities as well as physical disabilities. I have been responsible for nutrition and dietary needs as well as personal hygiene care and medication administering. I have taken care of people from the ages of newborn to 70 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-875-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider