Samantha W

My name is Samantha I am 25 years old

Nanny in Windsor

My name is Samantha I am 25 years old I am also a registered practical nurse and I have been for 3 years I currently work for a community agency where I work will physical and mental disabled clients as well as elderly I have babysat various aged kids on and off since I was about 15 I currently work part time & would be willing to work full time & let my other job go if the situation was right or part time and available afternoons ( I work days at other job) I have always had a compassion for people on general ( of any age ) and that\'s why I took nursing I love caring for kids& adults Thanks for your time I have cared for multiple kids of various ages over the past ten years I also went to at Clair and achieved my practical nurse diploma

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-890-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha W’s Other Listings