Samantha G

My name is Samantha Greeno, I am 23 years old & a mother of a 20 Month old little boy

Nanny in Amherst

My name is Samantha Greeno, I am 23 years old & a mother of a 20 Month old little boy. I attending post secondary education at the Institute for Human Services in Truro NS. I graduated with a Youth Worker diploma in 2010. A youth worker program has provided me with lots of different experiences. I have education in law, early child hood, and special needs. Following graduation, I found myself pregnant. I then took it upon myself to take whatever job necessary to provide. I am currently looking to do child care in my home, ran like a day care to help myself get back into the field. Working with children and youth is my passion : ) I have 4 summers work of day camp setting experience with children ages 3-12 years. When i was still in school we spent 2 hours a week providing physical activities for a group of home schooled children. I have baby sat on occasion for many years, starting at age 12 when i took the babysitting course for teens. I also have a toddler of my own, age 20 months which is loads of experience all on its own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-694-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider