Samantha M

My name is Samantha

Nanny in Norwich

My name is Samantha. I first began volunteering in the public school when my daughter started kindergarten and I knew from that point that I wanted to spend my days with kids. I began presueing a career as an EA on a part time basis as I continued to work. I am now close to completion with a lot of valuable knowledge obtained through extensive training. As I continue to complete my program I hope to be able to continue to provide care for children on a part time or full time basis. Over the past 6 years I have volunteered in the Grand Erie District school board with children ages 4 to 14. For three years I provided home child care for three children under the age of 6. During my EA training I have had the opportunity to work wih many children and be a part of developing educational programs. I also have two written letters of reference from primary school teachers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 519-410-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider