This listing has been removed.

My name is Samantha — Archived

Nanny in Kingsville

My name is Samantha. I'm 20 years old. I am currently taking the Bachelor of Science in Nursing program to become a registered nurse. I am looking for a job to help pay for some of my schooling. I love children and eventually plan to work on a paediatrics floor as a nurse practitioner. I have quite a bit of experience babysitting children and caring for children and newborns as a student nurse. I am a very energetic and outgoing person. I am currently a 3rd year nursing student in the BScN program at the University of Windsor. I have been babysitting since grade 8. I have cared for two boys that were 1 yr and 3 yrs. I have also cared for a young boy from the time he was 1 year to now almost 5 years. I have babysat three other children; a 1 year old boy, 5 year old boy, and a 7 year old girl. Part of my programs requirements is complete so many clinical hours in placement. I have had a 4 month placement on the paediatric ward of Windsor Regional Hospital caring for children of the age 26 days old to 18 years old. I just completed a month of placement on the obstetrical unit caring for newborns and mothers.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 519-564-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.