Saline H

My Name Is Saline Hansen, I Am A 23 Year Old Young Woman, Who Is Seeking An Employment With Kids

Want To Connect With Saline? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

my name is saline hansen, i am a 23 year old young woman, who is seeking an employment with kids. I have over 9 years experience caring for children as well as my first aid and CPR certificate. I first started when i was no older then 9 years old. when i first started i manly cared for my little cousins or friends of the family, as i got older i started branching off into the job market as a part time sitter when i was going through high school. later on i worked for many more nanny agencies part time, while i continued my education as a health care aid. for few year i cared for the elderly. then branched off into a inclusion worker.( someone who works with a person with a disability). Ever since i could remember i have always connected with children and they have with me as well. Threw ought my life I have always been the one to help other, and i have always loved doing it. when you actually love what you do, life rewards you. If you are in need of a fun, reliable, nanny or sitter, please give me a call at 587-930-... or email me at i am looking forward in hearing from all you mothers and fathers out there. i have cared for children with disabilities (autism,downsyndroom) prepared breakfast, lunch,snacks, diner. light housekeeping, laundry, dishes, swept, moped.... brought children out to play (park,background) played games, helped with homework, prepared kids for bed , (bath,brush teeth...) change dippers, got children dressed. worked with newborns. given medication. read to them before bed...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-930-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile