Sabela F

My name is Sabela, I am 20 going on 21 in September

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Sabela, I am 20 going on 21 in September. I study Commerce with a major in Finance, Accounting, and Human Resource Management. I am extremely friendly and outgoing and love spending time with children of all ages..... family is from Ethiopia (I was born in Canada) and we have lived in a nice family neighbourhood in Clayton Park my whole life. I think some of my best qualities are that I have a very strong work ethic, which I picked up from my parents, and I am a people person. I have been part of teams my whole life and have picked up a lot of skills that I believe I can transfer to child care. Last summer I cared for two children, a boy (7) and a girl (8). I spent a lot of time keeping them entertained and making sure they completed all their daily tasks on time, like eating, washing up practicing there instruments, etc. I also preformed some light cleaning, vacuuming and washing dishes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-221-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider