Ryley P

My name is Ryley Peter

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Ryley Peter. I am a nanny to two wonderful little girls, 3 and 5 years old. I have been their nanny for two years. I just finished a semester at Mount Royal university, and realized psychology was not what I wanted to pursue. I will be applying for the fall of 2015 for the nursing program. I love children and love my job, and I hope to meet some more wonderful kids! I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. When i was 19 I started working as a nanny for two little girls, aged 1 and 3. I am still their nanny, two years later and are now 3 and 5. I do light house cleaning, preparing breakfast, lunch and occasionally dinner. I drive the 5 year old to and from school, and when needed other places, such as swimming or soccer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 403-993-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider