Ryley P

My name is Ryley, I am 19 years old and looking for a job that takes care of children


Nanny in Calgary

My name is Ryley, I am 19 years old and looking for a job that takes care of children. I plan on going into nursing and specializing to be a paediatric nurse. I love being around children. I am an active person and think I would be the perfect candidate to care for your child/children. I have a strong understanding on the needs of children. I am very reliable and I am always on time or early. I am aware of the responsibility needed to do this job and I am fully prepared. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope I am considered. I have babysat children since I was 12 years old. The duties included cooking for children, all meals, putting children to bed, taking them out for activities, caring for children when they are sick.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-998-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider