Ruby S

My name is Ruby

Want To Connect With Ruby?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Ruby. I am 25 and have been working with children for as long as I can remember! I am comfortable with everything from diaper changes and bottles to homework help and bed time routines. I excel at creating a safe and happy environment for children while mom and dad are away. I like to take trips to parks and local splash pads, read stories and create sidewalk chalk masterpieces! I am full of energy and comfortable caring for children aged 0-12, having worked as a babysitter, counsellor and tutor in the past. I have a Bachelor of Science degree from Trent University and am currently entering my final year of Nursing at York. I am certified in First Aid and CPR and can offer excellent references upon request. I live in the Yonge and Eglinton area but am willing to travel by TTC. I look forward to hearing from you! I have worked at Petticoat Creek a day camp as a camp Counsellor. I was responsible for 10 children of age 6- 8 years at a time. I have baby sat my younger brothers. I have also worked as a Camp counsellor at the Tim Horton\'s Children\'s camp. I have cared for children 1 years and older. I have fed, showered and changed children and participated in activities such as reading, napping and sports.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-278-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ruby S’s Other Listings