Rowena S

My name is Rowena Solano

2

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Rowena Solano. I am 44 years old. Presently, I am looking for an opportunity here in Oakville, to join a family to be their live-out nanny. I have a total of six years experience in child care, in addition to my being a mother of four children. I am a hard working, responsible, organized,flexible, reliable and fun loving person. I am honest and I am hoping to find an employer ,who can equally reciprocate my level of honesty. As I carry out my responsibility, I maintain good relationship with the family I serve, and consider them as real members of my own family. I am confident that I will be able to meet the expectations of my future employer. My former employer has assured me to give a good reference, as deemed requested. Sincerely yours, Rowena Solano Feeding baby, took bath, meal preparation, walking with kids at the park,reading books,light housekeeping,tend to emotional behavior, cared chindren 1yr.old above. infants from 0 to 12months above.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 416-821-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Weekly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider