Rosie R

My name is Rosie I live in Orangeville Ontario with my Mother and Step-father

Nanny in Orangeville

My name is Rosie I live in Orangeville Ontario with my Mother and Step-father. I am 17 years old 18 in August and am currently enrolled at Orangeville District Secondary School in my grade 12 year, I will be returning in the fall for one semester for two classes only, so my hours are flexible, especially with summer approaching. I enjoy many activities such as: cooking, baking, cleaning, going for walks/hikes, walking my dogs, playing with my pets, dance, and doing artsy things like crafts. I am a non-smoker and will not become one, I am very well mannered, friendly, and very caring. I have always being able to bond easily and well with kids, I enjoy being able to take care of them and watch them grow. Pets are not an issue as I have some of my own I am able to take care of them if needed. I will follow any rules or requests I given and am very reliable I believe that I would make a fun, caring, great babysitter please consider me for your family. I have babysat two twin girls from 1-3, where I had to cook, clean, dress and change kids, bathe them, and put them to bed, have done overnight jobs and have comforted a child back to sleep. I have worked with kids from ages 4-10 at a local summer camp where I would watch over them, help them with activities and make sure they behaved.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-200-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider