Rosemarie M

My name is Rosemarie , I am a 30 yr old, graduate at holy name university with the course of...

Want To Connect With Rosemarie? Get Started Now


1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Rosemarie , I am a 30 yr old, graduate at holy name university with the course of commerce-Mgt. I also took a course for Live-in care giving program last jan.5,2012. Along with my first aid, cpr, hospital an childcare certification and a 2 yr extensive experience as a caregiver/helper in Taiwan and now working in Hongkong with 2 kids ages 3 and 7 yrs old. I am very skilled in personal care assistance bathing, dressing, grooming and feeding. meals preparation and scheduling, running household tasks, medication reminders ,teaching homework ,playing games with the kids and enjoy working for clients of all ages and backgrounds and have developed a great relationship with them and their family. i am a trustworthy and responsible person who takes great pleasure in care giving /helper. I am a very dedicated to my work and accept challenges to produce a winning outcome. I will do my best to serve you and your family and assure you to take care of your kids as my own. Thank you and god bless.. Sincerely yours, Rosemarie I completed Live-in Caregiving Program along with my first aid,cpr,household, special child care and hospital certification with 2 yrs extensive experience in taiwan taking care the kid age 6 yrs old and now recently working in hongkong with 2 kids ages 3 and 7 yrs.old I am very skilled in personnal care like bathing,dressing,feeding,teaching homeworks,telling storries,playing games,going out to the parks for walks etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 629-3359...4
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker