Robbi-Lee d

My name is Robbi-Lee de Grace and I am 20 years old

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Robbi-Lee de Grace and I am 20 years old. I am currently taking my Early Learning and Childcare Diploma. I have had many years of experience working with children including babysitting, teaching dance and teaching preschool. I love to work with children and see their bright faces each day. I am a very fun and energetic caregiver who loves to do crafts and keep busy with activities. I can\'t wait to find the perfect family! I have had many years experience working with children. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old. I have had two different nanny jobs where my responsibilities required me to get the children up and ready, then drive them to their school. The children were 4, 6 and 10 years old. I have worked in a preschool where I supervised up to 12 children at a time aged 3-5 years old. For the last two years I have taught dance to children aged 3-12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-505-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider