Riley Y

My name is Riley and I am a 19 year old from Burlington, Ontario

Want To Connect With Riley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Riley and I am a 19 year old from Burlington, Ontario. I am currently in my first year of university at the University of Western Ontario. I have always had a passion for children. I have worked at a day camp in Burlington for the past 6 years and have grown to love spending my days with up to 60 children of all ages. I am hardworking and willing to to complete tasks that are asked of me by any employer. I am easy to get along with and consider myself a very caring and fun person, but am able to take control of a situation involving young children. I understand the importance of tending to the parents\' wishes in the daily lives of their children while also taking a leadership role and having the confidence to become apart of the family unit. I love spending my summer days outdoors and have plenty of experience with daily activities for your children to enjoy! I look forward to hearing from families looking for a positive addition to their children\'s lives and am hoping I will be a perfect fit for a family in need of assistance in any/all aspects of their day to day lives during the summer months. I have been working with children since the age of 13 at my dance studio being a class assistant. I have also worked at a summer camp for the past 7 years caring for children from ages 3-13. I spent one summer working with children ages 3-5 at the camp including duties such as changing the children, supervising activities and meals. I nannied for 2 children last summer ages 4 and 6. Daily responsibilities included preparing meals, pool supervision and daily activities during work hours. I am comfortable working with a number of children at one time and am confident caring for all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-220-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider