Rhilee T

Fun loving Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Rhilee and i am a 22 year old female. I take pride in all the work that i do and thrive in a fast paced, multi tasking environment. I am hardworking, loyal, loving and honest. I am a very fun loving, active person. I have worked in childcare since I was legally allowed to (12), and have ever since. I have my babysitters license, CPR and first aid, police record check and many happy references. I do not have my license or a car so i travel by bus. This does not limit the kids activities as they can bus too. I am fully bilingual- french and english. I absolutely love being a nanny. I love working with children and watching them grow/learn. I have worked with children with mental and behavioural disabilities as well as food allergies. I am epipen trained. I can do meal prep, cleaning, animal care, playgroups, organizing, run errands etc.. on top of child care. I am hoping to find a mon-fri position (flexible on hours). I require a live out position. I am hoping to work for a family that would require my services long term. My first priority is safety with having fun coming in at a close second. I think structure and a schedule in very important for children and will cause them to soar. Please email me with a bit about your family and what you\'re looking for. Do not hesitate with any questions. ...@hotmail.com I have worked with newborns, toddlers, young children and older children. I have been responsible for the care of the children, the care of parents, cleaning and organizing, meal prep, snack prep, homework help, etc. I have brought my children to playgroups, museums, parks, libraries, etc. I have worked with many different families with many different needs, Ages range from birth to 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-408-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rhilee T’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile