Reyanne F

My name is Reyanne, I am 20 years old and I am a full-time student and MRU studying Child...

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Reyanne, I am 20 years old and I am a full-time student and MRU studying Child Psychology majoring in Child and Youth Care/Counseling. I am extremely passionate about all aspects of working with children and youth. With my degree I want to end up working with children/youth who have experienced trauma or children and youth at risk. I believe that all children and youth have something really special about them but sometimes it just takes some work and dedication to bring it out. :) I started babysitting as early as I could when I got my babysitters certificate when I was 14. I have experience working with children from 0-16 through nannying, babysitting, family kids, friends, and school opportunities. I am comfortable with all ages, driving, pets, and cooking and cleaning tasks if needed. I value and appreciate all experience I am given the opportunity to gain. Thank you very much for reading! Reyanne Hello! I am currently in university studying Child Psychology - majoring in Child and Youth Care/Counseling. Through my studies I have gained knowledge about child development, play setting, program planning, children and youth at risk, children and youth with disabilities, and children and youth rights.I have had an opportunity through my education to work with children one-on-one in a developmental play setting as well as in an observation role. I have 4 years of experience working with children ages 0-16. I have experience working though babysitting, nannying, family children, and friends. I have babysat for a total of 3 families. One of which I still babysit for on a regular basis and have worked with them for a year and a half now. I am currently nannying a family with two children (8 10). My responsibilities with this family include: cooking and cleaning, driving to and from extra curricular activities, and homework and activity planning and support. I am extremely passionate about working with children and youth and really appreciate and value any experience I have the opportunity to gain.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-809-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider