Rebecca D

My name is Rebecca Dunford

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Rebecca Dunford. I am a 19 year old university student studying psychology at the University of Ottawa. I come from a small town just 40 minutes from Toronto. I am a very caring and outgoing individual with love for everything around me. I maintain a very healthy diet and take pride in caring for the environment. I grew up in the country so I love to adventure and spend time hiking. My many passions are art, food, travelling, and horse back riding. My experience with children has always been a positive pass time, my brother is 7 years younger than me so I grew up taking care of him. I was always willing to baby sit for my neighbours kids and became a regular babysitter for most. Doing crafts and playing games is something I love to do with kids, as I am very artsy myself. With my degree in psychology I hope to specialize in child psychology and further my career working with children with special needs. I take pride in doing the best I can do to make people happy. i would often babysit two boys on a weekly basis, we would go to the park get ice cream, do homework and practice the piano. make them dinner or other meals and clean up after, they always helped out with the chores with was lovely, very calm but active children so it was never a boring moment for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-216-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider