Raquel B

My name is Raquel

1

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Raquel.A Filipina and married to Canadian man,i had 4 yr old son..... 48yr old.living here in Etobicoke. I had almost 3yrs experienced in my previous Jewish employer with 5kids.and now working with current employers with one son.I start to work them since June and they need to put there son on daycare this coming late june or early sept..... im finding again a new employer that hopefully will make me a fulltime job..... honest, patience, trustworthy, and have a commonsense person.I love kids also...I am neat and respectfull person. I had experiencing ages 10,8,6,3 yrs old and a new born.i worked to my employer for almost 3yrs in Jewish Family. My duties are preparing there food and feeding them.i did cleaning, laundry.playing with the kids.reading some books, changing diapers to infants,taking bath, and putting on bed as well... As of now i have a new employer with one son his a year old but im with them since the baby was 3months old. Before im not doing walking with baby but now since i had a new employer everyday walking with baby at the park after lunch then go back home drink milk and put him for nap.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-320-...
Postal Code M9A...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Raquel B’s Other Listings