Raffaella D

My name is Raffaella , I’m 22 years old


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Raffaella , Im 22 years old. I\'m Italian Im from Forli\', it\'s a small town close to Bologna in Emilia-Romagna. I live with my mom and my grandmother and I have two brothers . Im Infant Care Qualified I love kids, I would love to be a nanny in Canada to learn a new culture and have a new work expirience. I am a very open person , I am honest . I take my job very seriously and I really respect the needs of people , especially children. I love to learn and discover new things , and that\'s why I love working with children . With them you never stop learning. I am a very independent person . I have so many hobbies . I love sports, dance , visit parks and museums , read books , I love watching movies , hanging out with friends . I love cooking, I know how to cook Italian food . My grandmother was a Chef and ever since I was little she taught me to cook . I hope i will find a great family that want to share with me them life, at least some of it. Im Infant Care Qualified I decided to be a Nanny because I want to be a psychologist one day. Im trying to understand more about people and culture, how much the culture can affect people, especially what kind of adults will became our kids. I had several experiences with children. I started at age 14 years to be a baby sitter. Im a Social Service Operator . In high school I did several internships with day care, and elementary school. I was attending to all the most important moments of day like lunch, snack, games, and changing diapers. I worked in elementary school and I learned to do all the activities like painting, drawing, manipulations with different materials. I learned how to organize a game with the kids and how to make them work together in a team game. Another very important experience that I had with the kids was doing the entertainer in a Camping Village in Umbria in Italy. That's my first experience fair from home because I worked three months. I was involved exclusively in the Mini Club and all laboratory and theater activities with children, and i became a face painter for B-day party. My second big experience was in America, where i was an Au Pair for almost 2 years, i learned so much, especially I improved my English really well. I loved how kids are encouraged to learn, how many classes and sports they can practice. I had three different families, my first one was in Connecticut i had one baby 1 years old. I had nine wonderful months with my family and him. After nine months i moved in New Jersey in a Jewish family with three girls 2 years old, 5 years old and 6 years old and i spent 5 months with them. I really like them because they introduce me to the Jewish culture. After five months i moved to Seattle in Bellevue for four months i had a Black Africa family with three kids, twins 1 and half years old and one 4 years old, and here too i had a nice experience because i learned a new culture. In October i attended the course for the First-aid in Italy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 335-1809...511
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider