Raeanne J

My name is Raeanne

Nanny in Smithville

My name is Raeanne. I am currently in college for Police Foundations. I am on summer vacation right now and will be going back in september. I am a full time student, but i am only in classes during the day. I currently have another job, but I am looking for something else closer to home and school, so my schedule will change when I find full time work or something different; such as working for you! I appreciate you taking the time to look at my profile. Please contact me with any questions or inquiries you have. If you need anything I am willing to help and work something out. Thank you for your consideration Best Regards, Raeanne I have experience with multiple ages, so that means different schedules and things to do. I am capable of maintaining schedules such as naps, play time, meals etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-531-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider