Rachelle M

My name is Rachelle and I am a 22 year old student studying at the University of Ottawa in the...

Nanny in Stouffville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Rachelle and I am a 22 year old student studying at the University of Ottawa in the department of Communications. I am living in the Toronto area for the summer and am looking for some part time work. I love to work with children, I have many years of experience, and I\'d love to share my caregiving skills and creativity with you. I think it\'s important to ensure a happy and healthy environment for a child and I feel that I can provide that necessity when the parent is not able to be around. I think it\'s great when you can make a child smile and happy and that\'s what I hope to do everytime. I have many years of experience in babysitting for all ages (baby to teens) with both genders, I have worked as a camp counsellor working with all ages of kids providing them with indoor and outdoor activities and ensuring their safety,I have experience in working with children with a disability,I was a gymnastics coach for kids from 2-7 years old which required great attention in ensuring they are safe and do not injure themselves

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613720
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider