Rachel S

My name is Rachel Salisbury


Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Rachel Salisbury. I have a passion for working with children, and have a very high amount of patience for working with children of any age. I will be a certified teacher in 9 months and this has been my life-long goal, leading to my many years of wonderful experience working with children. I have worked for companies such as the YMCA as well as for individual families. I am also very comfortable with completing any household duties and quite enjoy keeping busy. The health, safety, development, and happiness of your children are my first priorities. Years of experience working with children. I have worked at a YMCA-run before and after school program for 4 years. I am in Teachers College currently, and will be a certified teacher in 9 months. I just completed a nanny contract and moved to the area. I have worked with all ages, up to 15 children at a time. I also am very willing to complete any other household duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider