Rachel H

Ontario Certified Teacher looking to help out!


Nanny in Toronto

LOOKING TO GIVE 2 FULL OR HALF DAYS OF CARE THIS SUMMER! My name is Rachel Hall and I am recent graduate from OISE/University of Toronto where I received my Master in Teaching (Primary/Junior). I did my undergraduate degree in psychology at Queen`s University and have many years of childcare/nanny experience. My most formative childcare experience was at Ascension Childcare in Shelburne, Vermont. I was a preschool teacher there for 5 summers and developed a love for early childhood education. This will be my third summer working as a nanny/caregiver. I currently work as a preschool teacher, nanny, and tutor in the city of Toronto. I am first aid certified, have a police check, and numerous references. I am also an Ontario Certified Teacher. I would love to meet with you to talk further about my qualifications and how we could make something work for your family. Thank you for your consideration!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-972-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5J...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider