Rachel G

My name is Rachel Godwin, I am 21 years of age and grew up in Saint John, New Brunswick with both...

Nanny in Saint John

My name is Rachel Godwin, I am 21 years of age and grew up in Saint John, New Brunswick with both my mother and father and two older siblings, brother and sister. I graduated from Saint John High School in June of 2010 with honors. I am a very out going person and enjoy interacting on different levels with different personality types. I am easy to get along with, very calm and relaxed but enjoy being occupied and busy at most times. I plan to eventually study psychology and/or sociology in hopes to become a guidance counselor of sorts, therapist or psychologist. I have always enjoyed interaction with children and fostering positive change or influence in their lives. As a former live in nanny of two young girls I have discovered that the positive growth of children is one of the most important responsibilities we have. I find it to be very enjoyable and natural. I am very excited to further my experience working with children. I began babysitting at the age of 12 after completing the Red Cross Babysitting Course. I would babysit neighbour\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s children and my cousins. From infants to school aged children, I would care for and entertain them either individually or as a group from morning until evenings. After graduating from high school, I acquired a job as a full time live in nanny for a family of four. I cared for two girls, when I began they were eight months old and three years of age. I was expected to keep the house clean and tidy at all times, which I naturally do as a very organized individual. This job also required me to work overnights where I would have to send the oldest to school on the bus. I am determined and excited to find my next experience as a positive influence in a child\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s life.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-672-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider